TERMS OF SALES
 

Article I – Purpose and general provisions
These general conditions of sale apply to all orders placed on the Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain, Copperworks of Cerdon, Île Chambod-Merpuis and Musée des Soieries Bonnet website:

http://www.cerdonvalleedelain.fr
http://www.cuivreriedecerdon.fr


The GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain reserves the right to adapt or modify these general conditions of sale at any time.

In the event of modification, the general conditions of sale in force on the day of the order will be applied to each order.
 
Article 2 – Products and services

Our services and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the site. The date of validation of the order corresponds to the date of the order in the event of payment by credit card online. The products and services are subject to these general conditions of sale. Undated tickets are valid for 1 day over the period indicated on the tickets. They are subject to the conditions of withdrawal indicated in article 8 of these general conditions of sale.

"Dated tickets" are neither exchangeable nor refundable. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce, duplicate or counterfeit a ticket.

These facts are liable to criminal prosecution, without prejudice and damages that the GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain would be entitled to claim from the offenders.
 
Article 3 – Validation of the online order and electronic signature
Any purchase order signed by the customer by "double click" constitutes irrevocable acceptance which can only be called into question within the limits provided for in these general conditions of sale.


The “double-click” associated with the authentication and non-repudiation procedure and the protection of message integrity constitutes an electronic signature. This electronic signature has value between the parties in the same way as a handwritten signature. (Law of March 13, 2000 on electronic signature).
 
 

Article 4 – Price
The GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but undertakes to apply the prices in force which will have been indicated to the customer at the time of his order, subject to availability on that date. A ticket may not be resold at a price higher than that shown on the front of the said ticket.

For exceptional events and in the event of cancellation solely due to the organizer, only the price of the ticket will be refunded. The refund will be made to the original purchaser upon return of the ticket.


 
Article 5 – Payment: terms and security
Payment is due immediately upon order. It is carried out by bank card on the secure banking servers of our service provider (PAYZEN).
This implies that no banking information concerning the customer is transmitted via the Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain and Cuivrerie de Cerdon website.


Payment by credit card is therefore perfectly secure.
The order is thus registered and validated as soon as the payment is accepted by the bank. Credit card details are encrypted using the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol and are never transmitted unencrypted over the network. Payment is made directly to the bank. The GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain has no access to these contact details and no storage of this data can be carried out on our servers. This is why they are requested again from the customer with each new transaction on our site.
 
Article 6 – Default of payment
The GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain reserves the right to refuse to place an order from a consumer who has not fully or partially paid for a previous order or with whom a payment dispute is in progress.
 
Article 7 – Responsibilities
The GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain cannot be held responsible for the non-performance of the contract concluded in the event of the occurrence of a fortuitous event or force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike, in particular of the postal services and means of transport and/or communication, flood, fire, health crisis.


With regard to products purchased to meet professional needs, the GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain disclaims all liability in the event of consequential damages as a result of these presents, operating loss, loss of profit, or any damage or expense that could occur.
 
The online sales system generates an entry ticket or a service to the Musée des Soieries Bonnet, the Copperworks of Cerdon, the Île Chambod-Merpuis or the Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain Tourist Office, which must be printed with the client's personal material.

The GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain cannot be held responsible in the event of non-functioning or absence of personal equipment handled by the customer during the purchase. No duplicate ticket may be issued, including in the event of loss or theft.
 
In the event of non-delivery of an order or part of an order, the customer must contact the administrative services of the GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain as soon as possible in order to consolidate his order.


 
Article 8 - Right of withdrawal and withdrawal period
In accordance with Article L 221-18 of the Consumer Code relating to the right of withdrawal applicable to contracts concluded at a distance and off premises, the customer has a period of fourteen days to exercise his right of withdrawal.

The sale of tickets for a museum or of services related to it is assimilated to the sale of leisure services, and in accordance with article L.120-462° of the Consumer Code, does not give rise to any right to the time limit. of withdrawal.

 

The right of withdrawal cannot be exercised either on the purchase of tickets with a specific date or period: Dated Tickets / Summer Pass / Guided tours / Workshops / Internships / Entrance to a concert or one-time event...

 

Any TICKET purchased cannot be taken back or refunded, even in the event of loss or theft or forgetting during the visit.

 

Due to security requirements assigned to it, the Musée des Soieries Bonnet, the Copperworks of Cerdon and the Chambod-Merpuis Island reserves the right to close or modify its opening hours.


 
Article 9 – Settlement of disputes
In the event of a dispute and after having contacted the "Customer" Service of the GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain, any customer of the Régie GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain has the possibility of seizing a consumer mediator, within a maximum period of one year from the date of the written complaint, by RAR letter to the operator.
 

The contact details of the mediator likely to be contacted by the customer are as follows: Tourism and Travel Mediation Tel. 01 42 67 96 68  www.mtv.travel


 
Article 10 – Protection of personal data

At any time, “you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (Art. 34 of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978).


When ordering, we suggest that you receive promotional offers. If you wish to receive such offers, simply tick the following sentence: “I would like to receive the newsletter. » 

 

You can also change your subscription by clicking on the link at the bottom of each newsletter. You can also make a request to our services by RAR letter addressed to the GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain – Place de l'Hôtel de Ville 01640 Jujurieux or by email to:   contact@cerdonvalleedelain. en  


At any time, you can change your preferences from the links at the bottom of our newsletters.

 

Article 11 – Intellectual property

The site, the source code, the texts, the images and other elements of the Site are the exclusive property of GIP Cerdon Vallée de l'Ain. The entire content of the site is protected by copyright law. As such, and in accordance with the provisions of the intellectual property code, only the use of the Site for private use is authorized. Otherwise, the offender is liable to prosecution before the competent court.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE
 

Article I – Objet et dispositions générales
Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toute commande passée sur le site Internet Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain, Cuivrerie de Cerdon, Île Chambod-Merpuis et Musée des Soieries Bonnet :

http://www.cerdonvalleedelain.fr
http://www.cuivreriedecerdon.fr


Le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain se réserve la possibilité d’adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente.

En cas de modification, il sera appliqué à chaque commande les conditions générales de vente en vigueur au jour de la commande.
 
Article 2 –Produits et prestations

Nos prestations et prix sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site. La date de validation de la commande correspond à la date de la commande en cas de paiement par carte bancaire en ligne. Les produits et prestations sont soumis aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Les billets non datés sont valables pour 1 journée sur la période indiquée sur les billets. Ils sont soumis aux conditions de rétractation indiquée à l'article 8 des présentes conditions générales de vente.

Les "billets datés" ne sont ni échangeables, ni remboursables. Il est strictement interdit de reproduire, dupliquer ou de contrefaire un billet.

Ces faits sont passibles de poursuites pénales, sans préjudices et dommages et intérêts que le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain serait en droit de réclamer aux contrevenants.
 
Article 3 – Validation de la commande en ligne et signature électronique
Tout bon de commande signé du client par « double clic » constitue une acceptation irrévocable qui ne peut être remise en cause que dans les limites prévues dans les présentes conditions générales de vente.


Le « double-clic » associé à la procédure d’authentification et de non-répudiation et à la protection de l’intégrité des messages constitue une signature électronique. Cette signature électronique a valeur entre les parties au même titre qu’une signature manuscrite. (Loi du 13 mars 2000 sur la signature électronique).
 
 

Article 4 – Prix
Le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais s’engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui auront été indiqués au client au moment de sa commande, sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date. Un billet ne peut être revendu à un prix supérieur à celui porté au recto dudit billet.

Pour les événements exceptionnels et en cas d’annulation uniquement du fait de l’organisateur, seul le prix du billet sera remboursé. Le remboursement sera effectué à l’acquéreur initial sur restitution du billet.


 
Article 5 – Paiement : modalités et sécurisation
Le paiement est exigible immédiatement à la commande. Il s’effectue par carte bancaire sur des serveurs bancaires sécurisés de notre prestataire (PAYZEN).
Ceci implique qu’aucune information bancaire concernant le client ne transite via le site Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain et Cuivrerie de Cerdon.


Le paiement par carte bancaire est donc parfaitement sécurisé.
La commande est ainsi enregistrée et validée dès l’acceptation du paiement par la banque. Les coordonnées de la carte de crédit sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau. Le paiement est directement effectué auprès de la banque. Le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain n’a en aucun cas accès à ces coordonnées et aucun stockage de ces données ne peut être effectué sur nos serveurs. C’est pourquoi elles sont redemandées au client à chaque nouvelle transaction sur notre site.
 
Article 6 – Défaut de paiement
Le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain se réserve le droit de refuser d’effectuer une commande d’un consommateur qui n’aurait pas réglé totalement ou partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d’administration.
 
Article 7 – Responsabilités
Le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure, de perturbation ou de grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communication, d’inondation, d’incendie, crise sanitaire.


En ce qui concerne les produits achetés pour satisfaire les besoins professionnels, le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas de dommages indirects du fait des présentes, perte d’exploitation, perte de profit, ou tout dommage ou frais qui pourraient survenir.
 
Le système de vente en ligne génère un billet d’entrée ou une prestation au Musée des Soieries Bonnet, à la Cuivrerie de Cerdon, à l’Île Chambod-Merpuis ou à l’Office du Tourisme Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain, lequel doit être imprimé avec le matériel personnel du client.

Le GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain ne saurait être tenu responsable en cas de non-fonctionnement ou d’absence de matériel personnel manipulé par le client lors de l’achat. Aucun duplicata de billet ne pourra être délivré y compris en cas de perte ou de vol.
 
En cas de non-livraison d’une commande ou d’une partie de commande, le client doit dans les meilleurs délais se manifester auprès des services administratifs du GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain afin de consolider sa commande.


 
Article 8 - Droit de rétraction et délai de rétractation
Conformément à l’Article L 221-18 du Code de la Consommation relatif au droit de rétractation applicable aux contrats conclus à distance et hors établissement, le client dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours pour exercer son droit de rétractation.

La vente de billets pour un musée ou de prestations liées à celui-ci est assimilée à une vente de services de loisirs, et conformément à l’article L.120-462° du Code de la consommation, n’ouvre aucun droit au délai de rétractation.

 

Le droit de rétractation ne peut non plus s’exercer sur l’achat de billetterie comportant une date ou une période déterminée : Billets Datés/ Pass Eté /Visites guidées / Ateliers / Stages / Entrée à un concert ou événement ponctuel…

 

Tout BILLET acheté ne peut être ni repris, ni remboursé, même en cas de perte ou de vol ou d'oubli lors de la visite.

 

En raison d'impératifs de sécurité qui lui seraient assignés, le Musée des Soieries Bonnet, la Cuivrerie de Cerdon et l’Île Chambod-Merpuis se réserve le droit de fermer ou modifier ses horaires d'ouverture.


 
Article 9 – Règlement des litiges
En cas de litige et après avoir saisi le Service « Client » du GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain tout client de la Régie GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain a la possibilité de saisir un médiateur de la consommation, dans un délai maximal d’un an à compter de la date de la réclamation écrite, par lettre R.A.R. auprès de l’exploitant.
 

Les coordonnées du médiateur susceptible d’être saisi par le client sont les suivantes : Médiation Tourisme et Voyages Tél. 01 42 67 96 68 www.mtv.travel


 
Article 10 – Protection des données personnelles

A tout moment, « vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (Art. 34 de la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978).


Lors de votre commande, nous vous proposons de recevoir des offres promotionnelles. Si vous souhaitez recevoir de telles offres, il vous suffit de cocher la phrase suivante : « Je souhaite recevoir la newsletter. » 

 

Vous pouvez également modifier votre abonnement en cliquant sur le lien situé en bas de chaque lettre d’information. Vous pouvez également en faire la demande à nos services par lettre R.A.R. adressée au GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain – Place de l’Hôtel de Ville 01640 Jujurieux ou par mail à : contact@cerdonvalleedelain.fr  


A tout moment, il vous est possible de changer vos préférences depuis les liens situés au bas de nos newsletters.

 

Article 11 – Propriété intellectuelle

Le site, le code source, les textes, les images et autres éléments du Site sont la propriété exclusive du GIP Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain. L'ensemble du contenu du site est protégé par la législation sur le droit d'auteur. A ce titre, et conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle, seule l'utilisation du Site pour un usage privé est autorisée. Dans le cas contraire, le contrevenant s'expose à des poursuites devant la juridiction compétente.