WHAT IF THE AIN BECOMES

SUDDENLY ESSENTIAL?  

 

Between Lyon and Geneva, the territory of Ain stands out with its generous and unspoiled nature, its gourmet pleasures and its universal history. Eclectic by its richness, aesthetic by its landscapes, natural by the heart, enthusiastic by its dynamism and its know-how.

 

Against anxiety and the hectic pace of everyday life, the Ain responds with a multitude of things to do and discover while taking its time. Plain or medium mountain, lakes, ponds, rivers or waterfalls, everything is a pretext to taste the sweetness of life.

In Ain, all seasons are good to catch.

We like to come in spring to see the pastures flooded with daffodils and to discover the industrial history of silk at the Musée des Soieries Bonnet. In summer, the Haut-Bugey lakes or the Gorges de l'Ain refresh your ideas. Tasting frogs on the terrace is very popular in the Dombes. Children love to play in the world of the Parc des Oiseaux , the Caves of Cerdon or on the supervised beach of Ile Chambod-Merpuis . Autumn is the right time to enjoy culinary experiences all over the department.

If cycling is the best way to travel the Ain in summer, the pleasures of skiing in the Jura Mountains or on the Hauteville-Retord plateaus give a touch of sweetness to winter ...

More than promises, the Ain awaits you

to share precious moments!

#health #emotionstolive #cquiredontourism

Incontournable ! 

 

Entre Lyon et Genève, le territoire de l'Ain s'impose avec sa nature généreuse et préservée, ses plaisirs gourmands et son histoire universelle. Eclectique par ses richesses, esthétique par ses paysages, naturel par le cœur, enthousiaste par son dynamisme et ses savoir-faire.

 

Contre l'anxiété et le rythme effréné du quotidien, l'Ain répond par une multitude de choses à faire et à découvrir en prenant son temps. Plaine ou moyenne montagne, lacs, étangs, rivières ou cascades, tout est prétexte à goûter à la douceur de vivre. 

Dans l'Ain, toutes les saisons sont bonnes à prendre. 

On aime venir au printemps voir les pâturages inondés de narcisses et découvrir l'histoire industrielle de la soie au Musée des Soieries Bonnet. En été, les lacs du Haut-Bugey ou les Gorges de l'Ain rafraîchissent les idées. Déguster les grenouilles en terrasse plait beaucoup dans la Dombes. Les enfants adorent jouer dans l'univers du Parc des Oiseaux, des Grottes du Cerdon ou sur la plage surveillée de l'Île Chambod-Merpuis. L'automne est quant à lui le bon moment pour vivre des expériences culinaires aux quatre coins du département. 

Au cœur de la destination, Cerdon Vallée de l’Ain pétille par nature et fait partie des territoires les plus attractifs et les plus diversifiés du département de l’Ain. Au fil de la Rivière d’Ain, vous allez découvrir une nature préservée, des paysages uniques, une histoire industrielle et mémorielle forte, des vignes AOC à perte de vue, un vin pétillant unique au monde et une multitude d’activité pour tous.

Plus que des promesses, nous vous attendons

pour partager de précieux instants !

#ain #desémotionsàvivre #aincerdontourisme